Back to Top

We Need a Budget Now!

Please help me continue to push for timely passage of Virginia's budget. Holding hostage funding for our schools, teachers, police officers, firefighters and local governments is wrong. There are three steps you can take to help us get the budget our communities need.

1. Sign the Petition to Gov. McAuliffe asking him to sign the budget now

2. Contact the Senators who are holding our budget hostage:

Senators voting for Medicaid Expansion in the Senate Budget



3. Contact your County elected officials asking them to send a letter to the Governor urging him to but politics aside and sign the budget we need. Your message can be as simple as:

“Please send a message to Governor McAuliffe demanding that he sign a clean budget now. Please tell the Governor it’s wrong to put the welfare of our citizens at risk by holding the budget hostage.”

 

Note: Officials highlighted in Green have already sent letters to the Governor- you can read their letters here, and please thank them!

 

Clarke County:

 

 Constitutional Officers:  Board of Supervisors:  School Board:
Hon. Donna Peake
Commissioner of the Revenue
(540) 955-5108
dpeake@clarkecounty.gov
PO Box 67
Berryville, VA 22611
Chairman Michael Hobert (Berryville)
(540) 955-4141
lawyers@visuallink.com
P.O. Box 588
Berryville, VA 22611
Chair Janet Creager Alger (Russell)
540-955-3723
algerj@clarke.k12.va.us
309 W Main St.
Berryville VA 22611
Hon. Suzanne Mackall
Commonwealth's Attorney
(540) 955-5120
smackall@clarkecounty.gov
102 N. Church St
Berryville, VA 22611
Vice Chair David Weiss (Buckmarsh)
(540) 955-2151
amweiss@visuallink.com
P.O. Box 349
Berryville, VA 22611
Vice-Chair Barbara Lee (Millwood)
540-247-2162
leeb@clarke.k12.va.us
309 W Main St.
Berryville VA 22611
Sheriff Anthony Roper
540-955-5153
troper@clarkecounty.gov
100 N. Church St.
Berryville, VA 22611
Supervisor Bev McKay (White Post)
540-247-9550
bmckay@clarkecounty.gov
PO Box 1
Millwood, VA 22646
Mrs. Chuyen Kochinsky (Berryville)
540-955-1899
kochinskyc@clarke.k12.va.us
309 W Main St.
Berryville VA 22611
Hon. Helen Butts
Clerk of Circuit Court
(540) 955-5116
hbutts@courts.state.va.us
PO Box 189
Berryville, VA 22611
Supervisor Barbara Byrd (Russell)
(540) 955-1215
bjb1971@verizon.net
P.O. Box 472
Berryville, VA 22611
Dr. Elizabeth Leffel (Buckmarsh)
540-955-4240
leffelb@clarke.k12.va.us
309 W Main St.
Berryville VA 22611
Hon. Sharon Keeler
Treasurer
(540) 955-5160
treasurer@clarkecounty.gov
P O Box 537
Berryville, VA 22611
Supervisor John Staelin (Millwood)
(540) 837-1903
jstaelin@earthlink.net
P.O. Box 315
Millwood, VA 22646
Mr. Charles Schutte (White Post)
540-837-3054
schuttec@clarke.k12.va.us
309 W Main St.
Berryville VA 22611

 

Frederick County:

 

Constitutional Officers: Board of Supervisors: School Board: 
Hon. Ellen Murphy 
Commissioner of the Revenue
540-665-5681
emurphy@fcva.us
PO Box 552
Winchester, VA 22604
Chairman Richard C. Shickle, At-Large
292 Green Spring Road, Winchester, VA 22603
(540) 667-2264
rshickle@fcva.us
Chairman Stuart Wolk (at-Large)
540-662-5861
wolks@email.frederick.k12.va.us
105 Steeplechase Lane
Winchester, VA 22602 
Hon. Ross Spicer
Commonwealth's Attorney
540-665-6383
rspicer@fcva.us
107 North Kent St
Winchester, VA 22601 
 
Robert W. Wells, Opequon 
5114 Laura Drive, Stephens City, VA 22655 
(540) 869-1168
rwells@fcva.us
Vice Chair Benjamin Waterman (Opequon) 
540-869-7388
watermab@email.frederick.k12.va.us
125 Trunk Drive
Stephens City, VA 22655 
Sheriff Robert Williamson
540-662-6168
rwilliamson@fcva.us
1080 Coverstone Dr
Winchester, VA 22602 
Christopher E. Collins, Red Bud 
120 Sesar Court, Winchester, VA 22602
(540) 539-1724
ccollins@fcvaus 
Mrs. Peggy Clark (Red Bud)
540-667-6622
clarkp@email.frederick.k12.va.us
114 Evette Place
Winchester VA 22602
Hon. Rebecca Hogan
Clerk of Circuit Court
(540) 667-5770
rhogan@courts.state.va.us
5 North Kent Street
Winchester, VA 22601
Charles S. Dehaven, Jr., Stonewall
2075 Martinsburg Pike, Winchester, VA 22603
(540) 662-7421
cdehaven@fcva.us 
Mr. Frank Wright (Stonewall)
540-667-6388
wrightf@email.frederick.k12.va.us
116 Fiesta Dr.
Stephenson VA 22656
Hon. William Orndoff 
Treasurer
540-665-5607
borndoff@fcva.us
107 North Kent St
Winchester VA 22601 
Gary A. Lofton, Back Creek 
711 Buffalo Marsh Road, Middletown, VA 22645
(540) 869-1972
glofton@fcva.us
Mrs. Jody Wall (Back Creek)
540-247-5798
wallj@email.frederick.k12.va.us
234 Germany Rd
Winchester VA 22601
  Robert A. "Bob" Hess, Gainesboro
348 Peeper Lane, Winchester, VA 22603
(540) 662-0462
rhess@fcva.us 
Mr. Michael Lake (Gainesboro)
540-665-0108
lakem@email.frederick.k12.va.us
861 Valley View Drive
Winchester VA 22603
  Gene E. Fisher, Shawnee 
246 Bush Drive, Winchester, VA 22602
Phone: (540) 662-5238
gfisher@fcva.us 
Dr. John Lamanna (Shawnee)
540-888-9530
lamannaj@email.frederick.k12.va.us
110 Crestleigh Drive
Winchester VA 22602

 

 

Loudoun County:


 

 Constitutional Officers:  Board of Supervisors:  School Board: 
Hon. Robert Wertz
Commissioner of the Revenue
703-728-3610
cor@loudoun.gov
P.O. Box 8000
Leesburg VA 20177
Chairman Scott York (At-Large)
703-777-0204
Scott.York@loudoun.gov 
P.O. Box 7000 
Mailstop #01 
Leesburg, VA 20177
Chairman Eric Hornberger (Ashburn)
571-291-5685
Eric.Hornberger@lcps.org 
21000 Education Ct  
Ashburn, VA 20148
Hon. Jim Plowman
Commonwealth's Attorney
703-777-0242
oca@loudoun.gov
20 E. Market St.
Mailstop #34
Leesburg, VA 20176
Vice Chair Shawn Williams (Broad Run)
703-777-0204
Shawn.Williams@loudoun.gov
P.O. Box 7000
Mailstop #01
Leesburg, VA  20177
Vice Chair Jill Turgeon (Blue Ridge)
571-420-3818
Jill.Turgeon@lcps.org
21000 Education Ct
Ashburn, VA 20148
Sheriff Michael Chapman
703-777-0407
Mike.Chapman@loudoun.gov
803 Sycolin Rd SE
Mailstop #35
Leesburg, VA 20175
Supervisor Ralph Buona
(Ashburn) 
703-777-0204
Ralph.Buona@loudoun.gov
P.O. Box 7000
Mailstop #01
Mr. Bill Fox Board (Leesburg)
571-420-0721
Bill.Fox@lcps.org
21000 Education Ct
Ashburn, VA 20148
Hon. Gary Clemens
Clerk of Circuit Court
703-777-0277
gary.clemens@loudoun.gov
P.O. Box 550
Leesburg VA 20178
Supervisor Janet Clarke (Blue Ridge)
703-777-0204
Janet.Clarke@loudoun.gov
P.O. Box 7000
Mailstop #01
Leesburg, VA 20177
Mr. Thomas Reed (at-Large)
571-223-9928
Thomas.Reed@lcps.org
21000 Education Ct
Ashburn, VA 20148
Hon. Roger Zurn
Treasurer
703-999-3984
taxes@loudoun.gov
PO Box 1000
Leesburg VA 20177
Supervisor Eugene Delgaudio (Sterling)
703-777-0204
Eugene.Delgaudio@loudoun.gov
P.O. Box 7000
Mailstop #01
Leesburg, VA  20177
Mrs. Debbie Rose (Algonkian)
571-291-5983
Debbie.Rose@lcps.org
21000 Education Ct
Ashburn, VA 20148
  Supervisor Geary Higgins (Catoctin)
703-777-0204
Geary.Higgins@loudoun.gov
P.O. Box 7000
Mailstop #01
Leesburg, VA  20177
Mr. Kevin Kuesters (Broad Run)
571-420-1818
Kevin.Kuesters@lcps.org
21000 Education Ct
Ashburn, VA 20148
  Supervisor Matt Letourneau (Dulles)
703-777-0204
Matt.Letourneau@loudoun.gov
P.O. Box 7000
Mailstop #01
Leesburg, VA  20177
Ms. Jennifer Bergel (Catoctin)
571-223-9724
Jennifer.Bergel@lcps.org
21000 Education Ct
Ashburn, VA 20148
  Supervisor Ken Reid (Leesburg)
703-777-0204
Ken.Reid@loudoun.gov
P.O. Box 7000
Mailstop #01
Leesburg, VA  20177
Mr. Jeff Morse (Dulles)
571-420-2243
Jeff.Morse@lcps.org
21000 Education Ct
Ashburn, VA 20148
 

Supervisor Suzanne Volpe (Algonkian)
703-777-0204
Suzanne.Volpe@loudoun.gov
P.O. Box 7000
Mailstop #01
Leesburg, VA 20177

Ms. Brenda Sheridan (Sterling)
571-233-0307
Brenda.Sheridan@lcps.org
21000 Education Ct
Ashburn, VA 20148

 


Paid for and Authorized by Dave LaRock for Delegate
Powered by CampaignPartner.com - Political Websites