Back to Top

Voter Registration and Election Information

Check your voter registration status and locate your polling place here

Virginia requires Photo ID to vote- full list of acceptable ID is here

Find contact information for your Virginia and Federal elected officials here 

Apply online at to have a ballot sent to you. 


Upcoming Elections 

November 3, 2020 General Election: Offices of President of the United States, U.S. Senator and U.S. Representative, as well as Mayor and Town Council races in Leesburg, Hillsboro and Round Hill, Clarke County Clerk of Circuit Court, and Clarke County Supervisor, Berryville District.

In areas of Frederick County just outside of the 33rd District, I support Dave Stegmaier for Shawnee District Supervisor and Bill Wiley for House of Delegates 29th District.

On the ballot this November is Amendment 1. This is the Constitutional Amendment to bring redistricting reform to Virginia. If passed by the voters this November, Virginia will create a bipartisan redistricting commission to draw legislative districts. Join me in voting YES on Amendment 1. I also voted for and support Amendment 2 - more information on the Constitutional Amendment referendums is here; feel free to contact my office if you have further questions.


More detailed information is available at each County's website:

Loudoun County

Office of Elections
750 Miller Dr. SE, Suite C
Leesburg, VA  20175

Monday thru Friday (through October 16) 8:30am - 5:00pm
Saturdays October 17, October 24 and October 31 - 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Weekdays October 19 through October 30
Monday, Wednesday, Friday - 8:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday, Thursday - 8:30 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Carver Senior Center
200 E Willie Palmer Way
Purcellville, 20132
Only open Saturdays October 17, October 24 and October 31 - 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.


Clarke County

Registrar's Office
101 Chalmers Ct. 
Berryville, VA 22611
(540) 955-5168
Monday thru Friday, 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Also 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Saturdays Oct. 24 and Oct. 31, for absentee voting.


Clarke County SAMPLE BALLOT Berryville District

Frederick County

Voter Registration Office
107 N. Kent Street, Suite 102
Winchester, VA 22601
Monday thru Friday, 8:30am to 5:00pm

Absentee in-person satellite voting office 

261-263 Sunnyside Plaza Dr
Winchester, VA 22603
10 a. m. to 6 p. m. weekdays

Both locations open 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Saturdays Oct. 24 and Oct. 31, for absentee voting.

Frederick County sample ballot for HD-33 precincts


2019 HD-33 Election Results



33rd District Election Day Polling Places

The 33rd District stretches from Leesburg to Winchester, and includes the following precincts:

Clarke County

Precinct Polling Place Address
101 - Russell Clarke County Recreation Center 225 Al Smith Circle
201 - Berryville Clarke Co. School Board offices
317 W. Main Street
301 - Millwood (Partial) VFW Post 9760 425 S. Buckmarsh St.
302 - Pine Grove Blue Ridge Volunteer Fire Co. 131 Retreat Road
501 – Buckmarsh John H. Enders Volunteer Fire Co. 9 S. Buckmarsh Street
502 - Blue Ridge Blue Ridge Volunteer Fire Co. 131 Retreat Road

Frederick County

Precinct Polling Place Address
301 - Clear Brook Stonewall Elementary School 3165 Martinsburg Pike
302 - Neffs Town Redbud Run Elementary School 250 First Woods Drive
601 - Millbrook Millbrook High School 251 First Woods Drive
602 - Ash Hollow Dowell J. Howard Center 156 Dowell J Circle
603 - Greenwood Greenwood Mill Elementary School 281 Channing Drive

Loudoun County

Precinct Polling Place Address
301 - Purcellville Emerick Elementary School 440 S. Nursery Avenue
302 - Round Hill Round Hill Center 20 High Street
303 - Hillsboro Old Stone School 37098 Charles Town Pike
310 - Mountain View Mountain View Elementary School 36803 Allder School Road
311 - Round Hill Elementary Round Hill Elementary School 17115 Evening Star Drive
315 - Firehouse Philomont Fire Hall 36560 Jeb Stuart Road
401 - West Lovettsville Lovettsville Volunteer Fire & Rescue 12837 Berlin Turnpike
402 - Waterford Waterford Elementary School 15513 Loyalty Road
403 - Lucketts Lucketts Community Center 42361 Lucketts Rd
409 - Clarkes Gap Holy Trinity Lutheran Church 605 W. Market Street, Leesburg
411 - East Lovettsville Lovettsville Elementary School 49 S. Loudoun Street
413 - Tuscarora Tuscarora High School 801 N. King Street
416 - Hamilton Hamilton Baptist Church 16 E. Colonial Highway
421 - Between the Hills Between the Hills Community Ctr.
11762 Harpers Ferry Road
507 - Greenway J.L. Simpson Middle School 490 Evergreen Mills Rd.
508 - Balls Bluff Balls Bluff Elementary School 821 Battlefield Parkway NE
510 - Heritage Heritage High School 520 Evergreen Mill Road SE

Paid for and Authorized by Dave LaRock for Delegate
Powered by - Political Websites
Close Menu