Back to Top

Vote Before 7pm; Parties Tonight!


Dear Friends,


Only 3.5 hrs left on Election Day, and both sides are working hard. Turnout is slow but steady, so every vote is critically important. Please make sure you and your friends get out to vote! You can call your friends to make sure they remember!
In Hamilton with Catoctin Supervisor Geary Higgins
Feel free to refer folks to my website for information on where to voteI’ve also listed below and on my website the other candidates I've endorsed who are on the ballot in the 33rd District.
It’s up to you now
I strongly encourage you to help secure good government by voting for these ROCK – SOLID candidates listed below!



PS: There are Republican Victory Parties in Loudoun and Frederick Counties this evening- more info at the end of this email!




Loudoun County

Print a list specific to your polling place here.


State Senate District 13

Dick Black

State Senate District 33

Stephen Hollingshead


Mike Chapman

Commonwealth Attorney

Jim Plowman


Roger Zurn

Clerk of the Court

Gary Clemens

Commissioner of the Revenue

Bob Wertz

Soil & Water Conservation District Directors

Marina R. Schumacher

L. Ali Shahriari

James K. Wylie

Board of Supervisors

Charlie King - At-Large

Tony Buffington - Blue Ridge

Geary Higgins - Catoctin

Will Estrada - Leesburg

School Board

Beth Huck - At-Large

Jill Turgeon - Blue Ridge

Eric DeKenipp - Catoctin

Bill Fox - Leesburg


Loudoun County GOP Candidates



Frederick County


State Senate District 27

Jill Vogel


Terry Bohan

Commissioner of the Revenue

Ellen Murphy


William Orndoff, Jr.        

Commonwealth Attorney

Ross Spicer

Chairman - Board of Supervisors

Charles DeHaven, Jr.

Board of Supervisors

Blaine Dunn – Red Bud



Clarke County


State Senate District 27

Jill Vogel

Commissioner of the Revenue

Donna Peake

Board of Supervisors

Thomas W. McFillen – Berryville

David S. Weiss – Buckmarsh

Terri Trimble Catlett – Millwood

School Board

Chuyen B. Kochinsky – Berryville

Tom Parker (write in) - Russell



Frederick and Clarke Co. GOP Candidates



The Frederick County Republican Committee is hosting a


on November 3rd from 7:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m.

WHERE:  The beautiful reception hall on the grounds of the home of Mark Smith, 540 Laurelwood Drive, Winchester, VA 22602

(From Winchester, take Rt. 522 South, left onto Laurel Wood Drive – across from Omps Funeral Home; Follow Signs)

Please join us for refreshments, light snacks, pizza, and fellowship!



Loudoun County Republican Committee

Candidate & Volunteer Appreciation Election Night Party
7:00 PM - After the polls close
The Green Turtle - Leesburg
603 Potomac Station Drive
Many of our Loudoun Candidates will be at the Turtle to help us celebrate, come join us!
Free heavy appetizers for hungry Volunteers!
Free Soda
TV's showing local returns
Free WiFi
We will be tracking returns from State Website
**Cash Bar**
Please contact Cathy McNickle with questions:







District Office:
P.O. Box 6
Hamilton, Virginia 20159
(540) 751-8364
Social Media:
Facebook: DelegateDaveLaRock
Twitter: LaRock4Delegate





Phone: 540-751-8364



Authorized and paid for by Dave LaRock for Delegate


Paid for and Authorized by Dave LaRock for Virginia
Powered by - Political Websites
Close Menu